Creekside open 2015

LISA MILROY | SELECTED WORKS

A.P.T Gallery | Exhibition open | 7 May to 31 May

Thursday to Sunday from 12noon to 5pm

Tristan Barlow
→Tristan Barlow tristanbarlow.com

Amelia Barratt
→Amelia Barratt ameliabarratt.com

Aglae Bassens
→Aglae Bassens aglaebassens.com

Dominic Beattie
→Dominic Beattie dominicbeattie.com

Jenny Blanchard
→Jenny Blanchard jennyblanchard.co.uk

Jane Bolden
→Jane Bolden janebolden.co.uk

Allan Boston
→Allan Boston allanboston.com

Malina Busch
→Malina Busch malinabusch.com

John Butterworth
→John Butterworth jbutterworth.co.uk

Sarah Cameron
→Sarah Cameron sarahcameron.co.uk
Alex Chalmers
→Alex Chalmers alexjameschalmers.com

Michael Clark
→Michael Clark artistmichaelclark.com

Rose Davey
→Rose Davey rosedavey.co.uk

Tania Denton
→Tania Denton taniadenton.com

Claire Dorsett
→Claire Dorsett clairedorsett.co.uk

Charlie Duck
→Charlie Duck charlieduck.co.uk

Yvonne Feng
→Yvonne Feng

Robbie Fife
→Robbie Fife robbiefife.co.uk

Ante Germane
→Anta Germane antagermane.com

Tricia Gillman
→Tricia Gillman triciagillman.co.uk

Lyndsey Gilmour
→Lindsey Gilmour lyndseygilmour.com

Janine Goldsworthy
→Janine Goldsworthy noonsgold.com

Steph Goodger
→Steph Goodger stephgoodger.com

Alexandra Harley
→Alexandra Harley alexandraharley.co.uk

Jane Hayes Greenwood
→Jane Hayes Greenwood janehayesgreenwood.co.uk

Adam Hennessey
→Adam Hennessey adam-hennessey.com

Ed Hill
→Ed Hill edjhill.tumblr.com

Nicky Hirst
→Nicky Hirst nickyhirst.co.uk

Geoff Hodgson
→Geoff Hodgson geoffhodgsonphotography.com

James Kelly
→James Kelly jamespskelly.com

Vicky Kim
→Vicky Kim sungeunvickykim@gmail.com

Alex Kronaker
→Alec Kronacker aleckronacker.com

Tamiko Kusuhara
→Tamiko Kusuhara tamikokusuhara.com
Michel Logan
→Michel Logan facebook.com/chelloganunlimited

Jessie Makinson

→Jessie Makinson jessiemakinson.blogspot.co.uk


→Julia Manheim vimeo.com/user10128235
Guy Marshall-Brown
→Guy Marshall-Brown guymarshallbrown.co.uk

→Nigel Massey nigelmassey.com

Duncan McKellar
→Duncan McKellar duncanmckellar.com

Matt Morris
→Matt Morris mattmorrisartist.com

Doireann Ni Ghrioghair
→Doireann Ni Ghrioghair cargocollective.com.doireann

Paul Peden

→Paul Peden paulpeden.blogspot.com

Sarah Pettitt
→Sarah Pettitt sarahpettitt.co.uk

Anna Reading & Justing Meford Colegate
→Anna Reading & Justine Melford Colegate annareading.co.uk  jmcolegate.com
PRIZE WINNER

Annika Reed
→Annika Reed annikareed.com
PRIZE WINNER

Miranda Rhys

→Miranda Rhys mirandarhys.co.uk

Judith Rooze
→Judith Rooze judithrooze.com
PRIZE WINNER

Beau Rouse

→Beau Rouse  beaurouse.tumblr.com

Kate Russo

→Kate Russo russostudio.com

Daniela Sarigu
→Daniela Sarigu danielasarigu.co.uk

Laura Smith
→Laura Smith laura-smith.com

Agnieszka Stone
→Agnieszka Stone agnieszkastone.com

Mircea Teleaga
→Mircea Teleaga  mirceateleaga.com

Rhys Thomas
→Rhys Thomas rhysthomasartist.co.uk

Corinna Till
→Corinna Till corinnatill.com

Helen Turner
→Helen Hurner

Elisenda Vila

→Elisenda Vila  elisendavila.com

John Wallbank
→John Wallbank arcadefinearts.com


Nicole Weisz
→Nicole Weisz nicoleweisz.co.uk

Eleanor J Wright
→Eleanor J Wright  eleanorjgwright.com

William Wright
→William Wright  re-title/artists

Guimi You
→Guimi You  guimiyou.com

Holly Zandbergen
→Holly Sandbergen hollyzandbergen.com

Contact Us

Art in Perpetuity Trust

Liz May
Creekside Open Organiser
A.P.T Studio | Gallery Manager

Web

www.aptstudios.org

Email

aptlondon@btconnect.com

Telephone

020 8694 8344

Location

A.P.T Gallery
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
Deptford
London
SE8 4SA

View in Google Maps

Transport Links

Southeastern Trains to Deptford or Greenwich
DLR to Deptford Bridge or Greenwich
London Overground to New Cross
Buses 47, 53, 177,180, 453